GESELLSCHAFT FÜR INDUSTRIELLE AUTOMATIONSTECHNIK MBH
WIR REGELN DAS!

A strong partner in every respect.

Leading enterprises set high standards for their choice of business partners. For GIA-TEC this involves limiting our highly qualified collaborators to only those with long-term knowledge in their selected disciplines such as cabinet installation, electrical installation or control systems. Therefore our clients are always on the safe side.

GIA-Logo

Parent company GIA mbH

GIA is one of the leading experts for process automation and IT services.

For over 20 years we stand for flexible, tailored, optimized and innovative solutions in every area of process automation as well as IT software solutions on all levels of production and business processes.

Business Integration

the IT service provider of the GIA company group
Together with our parent company GIA we offer services in the following areas:

Business Integration
Business Intelligence
Our clients are mainly businesses of the chemistry, mining and pharmacy industry. While the parent company GIA covers all production-related services about automation, GIAnet IT generates solutions to record, collect, process and distribute production data.

 

GIAnet-logo

References

GESELLSCHAFT FÜR INDUSTRIELLE AUTOMATIONSTECHNIK MBH
WIR REGELN DAS!

Starke Partner auf allen Ebenen.

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen setzen auch bei der Auswahl ihrer Partner hohe Maßstäbe. Für GIA-TEC bedeutet das: Wir entscheiden uns ausschließlich für hochqualifizierte Unternehmen mit langjährigen Erfahrungen in ihren Spezialdisziplinen, z.B. beim Schaltschrankbau, bei Elektromontagen oder Leitsystemen. So sind unsere Kunden und wir immer auf der sicheren Seite.

GIA-Logo

Stammhaus GIA mbH

GIA ist einer der führenden Spezialisten für Prozessautomation und IT-Services.

Die Gesellschaft für industrielle Automatisierung steht seit über 20 Jahren für flexible, maßgeschneiderte, optimierte und innovative Lösungen in allen Bereichen der Prozessautomation sowie für IT-Softwarelösungen auf allen Ebenen der Produktions- und Geschäftsprozesse.

Business Integration

dem IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen in der GIA Firmengruppe
Gemeinsam mit unserem Stammhaus, der Gesellschaft für industrielle Automatisierung (GIA), bieten wir Dienstleistungen in folgenden Bereichen an:

Business Integration
Business Intelligence
Unsere Kunden kommen überwiegend aus den Branchen Chemie, Bergbau und Pharmazie. Während das Stammhaus GIA im produktionsnahen Bereich alle Leistungen rund um die Automation abdeckt, erstellt die GIAnet IT-Lösungen zum Erfassen, Sammeln, Aufbereiten und Verteilen der Produktionsdaten.

 

GIAnet-logo

Referenzen