GESELLSCHAFT FÜR INDUSTRIELLE AUTOMATIONSTECHNIK MBH
WIR REGELN DAS!

There are many reasons to become involved with GIA-TEC.

We all know: The employees are the ones who complement the business. They build the foundation for our work and business success. A sufficient reason for us to show them our highest esteem and offer them the best conditions in every realm. This is demonstrated by the high engagement and low fluctuation of our long-term employees.

Personal

Flat hierarchies, responsible colleagues.

Working for GIA-TEC means you will be part of a highly motivated team of proficient associates that are looking forward to a close and constructive collaboration. Our flat hierarchies and teamwork at eye level give space for independent work and assumption of responsibility.

Exciting

Attractive projects with prestigious clients.

As a highly requested partner of the industry, GIA-TEC is continuously entrusted with a wide range of exciting projects. From the very beginning you will be part of an interdisciplinary project team that develops and transposes ideal solutions hand in hand with our client’s employees.

Future-oriented

Professional development included.

GIA-TEC acts as a forward thinker. This also applies to our employees’ qualifications. Regular training and education programs ensure a constant update of knowledge and secure your vocational future.

Current vacancies

Unsolicited application

You can not find the job you are looking for? In this case we are pleased to get your unsolicited application. Just send an email to personal@gia-tec.de including all essential documents.

References

GESELLSCHAFT FÜR INDUSTRIELLE AUTOMATIONSTECHNIK MBH
WIR REGELN DAS!

Viele gute Gründe, sich für GIA-TEC zu engagieren.

Wir wissen: Es sind immer die Mitarbeiter, die ein Unternehmen ausmachen. Sie bilden das Fundament für unsere Arbeit und den unternehmerischen Erfolg. Grund genug, unseren Mitarbeitern höchste Wertschätzung entgegen zu bringen und beste Bedingungen in allen Bereichen zu bieten. Wie wohl sich unsere langjährigen Mitarbeiter bei GIA-TEC fühlen, zeigt das hohe Engagement und die geringe Fluktuation.

Persönlich

Flache Hierarchien, kompetente Kollegen.

Bei GIA-TEC erwartet Sie ein hoch motiviertes Team kompetenter Kollegen, die sich auf eine enge und konstruktive Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen freuen. Die flachen Hierarchien und Augenhöhe in allen Bereichen bieten einen großen Freiraum für selbständiges Arbeiten und die Übernahme von Verantwortung.

Spannend

Interessante Projekte mit namhaften Kunden.

Als gefragtem Partner der Industrie werden GIA-TEC viele interessante Projekte anvertraut. Dabei gehören Sie und Ihre Kollegen von Beginn an zu einem fachübergreifenden Projekt-Team, das gemeinsam mit den verantwortlichen Mitarbeitern auf Kundenseite die optimalen Lösungen erarbeitet und umsetzt.

Zukunftsorientiert

Berufliche Weiterentwicklung inklusive.

GIA-TEC ist ein Unternehmen, das in allen Disziplinen voraus denkt und plant. Und das gilt auch für die Qualifizierung unserer Mitarbeiter. Regelmäßige Schulungen und Weiterbildungs-Maßnahmen halten Sie jederzeit auf dem neuesten Wissensstand.
Und sichern so auch Ihre berufliche Zukunft.

Stellenangebot

Initiativ-Bewerbung

Wir bieten zur Zeit keine für Sie relevante Stelle an? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Initiativ-Bewerbung. Am liebsten online unter personal@gia-tec.de mit allen wichtigen Unterlagen.

Referenzen